白湯

『白湯』・・・沸騰したお湯を、飲めるくらいにまで覚ましたものです。

 白湯ダイエットでご存知の方もいらっしゃるかと思いますが、
体の中から温めることができるので、健康にとてもいいのです。

内臓の温度が1度上がると、免疫が30%上昇するそうですよ!

やかんにかけてそのまま冷ましてもいいですし、
忙しい方はお湯と水で飲みやすい温度まで調節してください。

体内の老廃物が体外へ出やすくなりますし、代謝も良くなります。
胃腸が弱っているとき、便秘の時もおすすめです。

朝起きたときに飲むと、効果が出やすいので、ぜひお試しください。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 11
  • #1

    Nicole Serafini (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 18:33)


    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it out. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and fantastic design and style.

  • #2

    Tam Struck (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 02:03)


    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #3

    Lila Denk (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 05:43)


    whoah this blog is magnificent i like reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You realize, lots of persons are looking around for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  • #4

    Elizabet Luoma (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 10:03)


    Thanks very interesting blog!

  • #5

    Carissa Tollett (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 01:56)


    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #6

    Nakita Ritz (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 05:57)


    Hi there colleagues, how is everything, and what you wish for to say on the topic of this paragraph, in my view its really amazing in favor of me.

  • #7

    Erminia Correia (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 01:10)


    I'm amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  • #8

    Berneice Vantrease (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 05:26)


    Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • #9

    Margarite Mcnees (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 07:11)


    Hi colleagues, fastidious article and nice arguments commented here, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  • #10

    Margarite Mcnees (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:53)


    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me breakfast due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this subject here on your web page.

  • #11

    Mickey Orange (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:01)


    Good information. Lucky me I found your blog by chance (stumbleupon). I've saved it for later!