風呂上がり

夏の暑い夜、首すじに保冷材や凍らせたタオルを
あてると汗がすっとひきますねkyuゆう★

首筋や肩甲骨周り、脇の下など、
褐色脂肪細胞という細胞が多く集まっています。
実はこれ、エネルギーを燃やす細胞なのです。 

褐色脂肪細胞の働きを活発にすることで、
代謝を上げることができます。
なので、お風呂上りなど体が温まっているときに、
きゅに冷やすことで活性化され代謝を上げるのに効果的。
汗もひくし、ダイエットにもなるし一石二鳥ひらめき

入浴後に褐色脂肪細胞を活性化することで、
代謝を上げましょう。矢印上き
お風呂上がりの水分補給もお忘れなくちゅん






コメントをお書きください

コメント: 22
  • #1

    Ted Belfield (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 23:17)


    Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to produce a really good article� but what can I say� I put things off a lot and don't manage to get nearly anything done.

  • #2

    Ted Belfield (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 23:55)


    Hello there I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great job.

  • #3

    Devorah Oates (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 04:07)


    I for all time emailed this webpage post page to all my associates, for the reason that if like to read it afterward my links will too.

  • #4

    Wanda Hartmann (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:54)


    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and brilliant style and design.

  • #5

    Makeda Foret (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 08:26)


    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and the rest of the site is very good.

  • #6

    Kip Stockton (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 11:39)


    After looking into a number of the blog posts on your website, I seriously appreciate your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website as well and tell me what you think.

  • #7

    Wonda Iversen (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 13:26)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd most certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  • #8

    Linda Wollman (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 13:53)


    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #9

    Taneka Bissonette (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 14:11)


    I read this article fully concerning the resemblance of hottest and preceding technologies, it's remarkable article.

  • #10

    Mui Yarber (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 14:32)


    It's going to be end of mine day, except before finish I am reading this wonderful paragraph to improve my experience.

  • #11

    Dia Mohn (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 19:48)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  • #12

    Michell Digirolamo (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:43)


    Ahaa, its nice conversation on the topic of this paragraph here at this weblog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  • #13

    Kelle Kellems (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 23:14)


    Heya! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask. Does managing a well-established blog such as yours require a lot of work? I'm brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary every day. I'd like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  • #14

    Adrianne Kierstead (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:33)


    I'm extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  • #15

    Taneka Bissonette (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:14)


    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #16

    Madison Blanton (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:31)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #17

    Mia Chabolla (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 21:05)


    Thank you for another informative site. The place else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect method? I've a venture that I'm simply now operating on, and I've been at the look out for such info.

  • #18

    Kalyn Hammaker (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 21:15)


    There's certainly a great deal to find out about this issue. I like all of the points you made.

  • #19

    Lorna Rowlett (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:08)


    Remarkable things here. I am very satisfied to look your post. Thanks so much and I am having a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  • #20

    Terrell Felipe (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 01:10)


    Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your site. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I'll certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  • #21

    Ezequiel Stamper (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:10)


    You've made some really good points there. I looked on the web for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  • #22

    Jenni Johnston (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:53)


    I was extremely pleased to find this website. I need to to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you book marked to check out new stuff on your website.